Our tools work efficiently in any market

PRIMARY REGION

SECONDARY SITES

50+

Unique Event Brands

OVER

1.75M

Participants Served

1

Event Southwest

We have extensive experience in runs, walks, rides, and corporate challenges; grass roots to live TV.

ATHLETICS

Whether it's music, food or art, we can deliver a memorable experience.

FESTIVALS

Stage to crowd, our processes  properly integrate core concert production teams.

CONCERTS

Working for a cause? We know sponsor activation, 'Peer to Peer' fundraising & teams.

FUNDRAISERS

Private events can offer a wonderful mix of team building, appreciation, and education. We can help.

CORPORATE EVENTS

Our partners are family

As a leading event production company, we have the opportunity to work with an array of clients across multiple industries.  Our core experience is in 501c3 fundraisers & with very few exceptions,

all events have to generate a net profit and multi-layered return on investment.

214.205.1086

director@eventsouthwest.com

3106 Commerce St // Dallas, TX 75226

Our Core Team, Ready To Help

Managing Partner

972.978.1508

michael@eventsouthwest.com

Michael Luchsinger

Managing Partner

214.205.1086

lear@eventsouthwest.com

Lear Johnson

Account Manager

602.723.9438

hayden@eventsouthwest.com

Hayden Sage

Vice President  - Operations

512.779.4965

tony@eventsouthwest.com

Tony Yamanaka

214.6167503‬

matt@eventsouthwest.com

Matt Bannon

Account Coordinator

Account Manager

512.740.2681

mason@eventsouthwest.com

Mason Wheeless

Vendor & Expense Manager

Production Lead

Michelle Sandquist

Blake Bostick

Production Lead

Cindy Venezia

Production Lead

Jaime Escobedo

director@eventsouthwest.com // 214.205.1086 // 3106 Commerce St // Dallas, TX 75226

© 2019 Event Southwest   All Rights Reserved